Vision


At DCC, we aim to help your business grow thanks to a stable, powerful HR support in combination with an operational optimisation of your business processes. A company that wishes to grow, must work as efficient as possible while offering a top quality. A clear strategy, tight processes and quality systems are essential, and it is in this exact area that we can offer a significant added value.

We stand for a professional team collaboration, but are also individually independent and discrete, organized and extremely flexible. We provide a professional attitude and a smooth verbal and written organization at various levels. Some words that sum up the core of the company vigorously and where we continue to focus on are:

Mission

Our mission is to deliver customized services tailored to your wants and needs, with excellent service, assured of convenience and at competitive rates.

Values


The values of DCC define the DNA of the company. They clarify ' who we are ' and ' where we stand for ', in short what characterizes and connects us. Our values determine our behavior and affect how we as an organization and as an employee are: the assignments, provided in our mission, will be performed in such a way that we can realize our vision, without losing sight of the daily interaction with stakeholders who benefit from the smooth functioning of our organisation.

Our values:

Services

Among our services there is a wide range of activities.

Contact

Do you have any further questions or remarks? Would you like to receive more information or a quotation? Please do not hesitate to fill in the form below and send us your messages. We will get in touch as soon as possible!

ADINDA SELHORST

0478 56 77 80

Vision


Au DCC, nous visons à aider votre entreprise à se développer grâce à un support stable et puissant de HR en combinaison avec une optimisation opérationnelle de vos processus d’affaires. Une entreprise qui souhaite se développer, travailler aussi efficacement que possible et en même temps, une offre de qualité supérieure. Une stratégie claire, des processus serrés et des systèmes de qualité sont essentiels et juste dans ce domaine, que nous pouvons offrir une valeur ajoutée.

Nous sommes une collaboration de l’équipe professionnelle, mais sont également individuellement indépendant et discret, organisé et extrêmement flexible. Nous fournissons une attitude professionnelle et une bonne organisation orale et écrite à différents niveaux. Sont quelques mots qui résument le noyau de la société forte et où nous continuons à mettre l’accent sur :

Mission

Notre mission est fournir un service adapté à vos désirs et les besoins, avec un excellent service, assuré de complaisance et à des tarifs compétitifs.

VALEURS


DCC forment ensemble la DNA de la société. Ils clarifient « qui sommes-nous » et « ce que nous représentons », en abrégé ce qui nous caractérise et se connecte. Nos valeurs déterminent notre comportement et affectent comment nous en tant qu’organisation et en tant qu’employé sont : les affectations, rencontrer notre mission, nous allons effectuer de telle sorte que nous pouvons réaliser notre vision, sans l’interaction quotidienne avec les parties prenantes dans le bon fonctionnement de notre organisation à l’esprit.

Nos valeurs :

SERVICES

Dans le cadre de nos services est un plus large éventail d’activités.

CONTACTER

Si vous avez une question ou un commentaire ? Vous souhaitez recevoir de plus amples renseignements ou un devis ? N’hésitez pas à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous envoyer vos messages. Nous vous contacterons dès que possible !

ADINDA SELHORST

0478 56 77 80